Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Franz Joseph Haydn » String Quartet 60 in G major » Hermann, Friedrich - Peters

Composer Franz Joseph Haydn
Work String Quartet 60 in G major
Title Quartett
Publisher Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1880 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Cello 6185 Printed Printed
Viola 6185 Printed Printed
Violin 1 6185 Printed Printed
Violin 2 6185 Printed Printed