Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy » String Quintet no. 2 in B flat major » Hellmesberger Quartet, The - Universal

Composer Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Work String Quintet no. 2 in B flat major
Title Quintett
Publisher Universal
City Vienna
Date 1902 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number 860
Instrumentation String Quintet (221) – 2 Violins · 2 Violas · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl1 860 Printed Printed
Vl2 860 Printed Printed
Vla1 860 Printed Printed
Vla2 860 Printed Printed
Vlc 860 Printed Printed