Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Johann Sebastian Bach » Suites for Solo Cello » Gr├╝tzmacher, Friedrich - Peters

Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Work Suites for Solo Cello
Title Sechs Suiten oder Sonaten
Publisher Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1867 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Cello – 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Cello 4962 Printed Printed
Title page 4962 Printed