Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Nicola Porpora » Violin Sonata in E major » Alard, Jean Delphin - E. Gérard

No. 12 from Alard's Les maîtres classiques du violon.

Composer Nicola Porpora
Work Violin Sonata in E major
Title Sonate IX
Publisher E. Gérard
City Paris
Date 1862 [Source: British Library accession stamp 16th January 1863]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin CM9532(12) Printed Printed