Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy » Violin Concerto in E minor » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

From David's Violin-Concerte Neuerer Meister.

Composer Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Work Violin Concerto in E minor
Title Concert
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1865 (December) [Source: Hofmeister - February 1866]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 13564 Printed Printed