Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Sonata in B flat major » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

no. 10 in David's edition.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Sonata in B flat major
Title Sonata [Sonata in B flat major K.378]
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
Date 1866 (February) [Source: Hofmeister - April 1866]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 11279 Printed Printed