Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Johann Sebastian Bach » Suites for Solo Cello » Alexanian, Diran - Salabert

Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Work Suites for Solo Cello
Title Six Suites pour Violoncelle Seul
Publisher Salabert
City Paris
Date 1929 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Cello – 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Cello SECA 16 Printed Printed