Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Sonatas » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Sonatas
Title Sonaten für Pianoforte und Violine
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
Date 1866 [Source: Hofmeister]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 11279 Printed Printed