Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Johannes Brahms » String Quartet no. 2 in A minor » Gewandhaus-Quartett, - C. F. Peters

Composer Johannes Brahms
Work String Quartet no. 2 in A minor
Title Quartett für 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello
Publisher C. F. Peters
City Leipzig
Date 1926 ±1 years [Source: plate number comparison]
Publication Number
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl 1 10446 Printed Printed
Vl 2 10446 Printed Printed
Vla 10446 Printed Printed
Vlc 10446 Printed Printed