Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Louis Spohr » Violin Concerto no. 7 in E minor » Hellmesberger, Josef - Cranz

This edition 'soigneusement doigté avec mode moderne pour le coup d'archet'.

Composer Louis Spohr
Work Violin Concerto no. 7 in E minor
Title Concerto no 7
Publisher Cranz
City Leipzig
Date 1898 (February) [Source: Hofmeister - June 1898]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Title page Printed
Violin C39520 Printed Printed