Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Louis Spohr » Violin Concerto no. 11 in G » Hellmesberger, Josef - Cranz

The title page describes this editioin as 'soigneusement doigté et avec mode moderne pour le coup d' l'archet'.

Composer Louis Spohr
Work Violin Concerto no. 11 in G
Title Concerto no. 11
Publisher Cranz
City Leipzig
Date 1900 (January) [Source: Hofmeister - February 1900]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Title page C39535 Printed
Violin C39535 Printed Printed