Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Sonata in B flat major » Alard, Jean Delphin - Schott

No. 8 from Les maitres classiques du violon.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Sonata in B flat major
Title Sonata
Publisher Schott
Date 1864 (February) [Source: Hofmeister - 1864-04]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin 17189 Printed Printed