Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Concerto in A major » Sitt, Hans - Breitkopf & Härtel

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Concerto in A major
Title Concerto in A
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Wiesbaden
Date Unknown
Publication Number 4908
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No