Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Concerto » Sitt, Hans - Breitkopf & Härtel

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Concerto
Title Concerto in D
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1907 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No