Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Louis Spohr » Violin Concerto no. 11 in G » Sitt, Hans - Breitkopf & Härtel

Composer Louis Spohr
Work Violin Concerto no. 11 in G
Title Concert no. 11
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1890 (January) [Source: Hofmeister - 1890-01]
Publication Number VA1144
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No