Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Robert Schumann » Violin duo » Sitt, Hans - C. F. Peters

Composer Robert Schumann
Work Violin duo
Title Zwölf Stücke für Violine
Publisher C. F. Peters
City Leipzig
Date Unknown
Publication Number 2370a
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No