Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Bartolomeo Campagnoli » 4 Preludes » Alard, Jean Delphin - E. Gérard

No. 18 from Les maîtres classiques du violon. Also published by Schott, 1870.

Composer Bartolomeo Campagnoli
Work 4 Preludes
Title Quatre Préludes
Publisher E. Gérard
City Paris
Date 1868 [Source: British Library accession stamp 16th December 1868]
Publication Number CM9558
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Violin CM9558 Printed Printed