Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Johann Sebastian Bach » Suites for Solo Cello » Dotzauer, Julius - Breitkopf & Härtel

Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Work Suites for Solo Cello
Title Six Solos ou Etudes
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1826 [Source: Hofmeister-Whistling 1826]
Publication Number 4346
Instrumentation Solo Cello – 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Cello 4346 Printed Printed
Title page 4346 Printed