Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Violin Concerto in D major » Auer, Leopold - Carl Fischer

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work Violin Concerto in D major
Title Concerto no 2 in D major
Publisher Carl Fischer
City New York
Date 1921 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No