Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Johannes Brahms » Violin Concerto » Auer, Leopold - Carl Fischer

Composer Johannes Brahms
Work Violin Concerto
Title Concerto for violin
Publisher Carl Fischer
City New York
Date 1916 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Solo Violin – 1 Violin
Partly Recomposed No