Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » String Quartet in D major » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

Also published by Breitkopf plate no. 13168; violin 1 given here for comparison.

Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Work String Quartet in D major
Title Quartetto
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1857 (March) [Source: Hofmeister - March 1857]
Publication Number
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Vl1 13168 Printed Printed
Vl1 9302 Printed Printed
vl2 9302 Printed Printed
vla 9302 Printed Printed
vlc 9302 Printed Printed