Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Franz Joseph Haydn » String Quartet 64 in D major » David, Ferdinand - Breitkopf & Härtel

Composer Franz Joseph Haydn
Work String Quartet 64 in D major
Title Quartett
Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel
City Leipzig
Date 1868 (February) [Source: Hofmeister - April 1868]
Publication Number
Instrumentation String Quartet – 2 Violins · 1 Viola · 1 Cello
Partly Recomposed No


Part Plate No. Medium Annotations Musical Text(s)
Cello EB117 Printed Printed
Viola EB117 Printed Printed
Violin 1 EB117 Printed Printed
Violin 2 EB117 Printed Printed