Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Edition

Jacob Dont » Violin duo » Auer, Leopold - Carl Fischer

Composer Jacob Dont
Work Violin duo
Title Agité
Publisher Carl Fischer
City New York
Date 1921 [Source: Text]
Publication Number
Instrumentation Violin and Piano – 1 Violin · 1 Others (Piano)
Partly Recomposed No