Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Work

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy » String Quartet no. 7 (Andante, Scherzo, Capriccio, Fugue)

The edition based on the parts of the Hellmesberger Quartet contains detailed bowing but no fingering.

Opus No: op. 81

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
Hellmesberger Quartet, The Quartet Universal 854 1902 View