Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Work

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » String Quartet in E flat major

Opus No: K. 428

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
David, Ferdinand Quartetto Breitkopf & Härtel 1857 View
Hellmesberger Quartet, The; Nowotny, Carl Quartett Universal 435 1903 View