Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Work

Johann Sebastian Bach » Violin Concerto No 4 in G minor

Reconstructed from the version for harpsichord.

Opus No: BWV 1056

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
David, Ferdinand Concerto No. 4 Augener 7938 1915 View
David, Ferdinand Viertes Concert Rieter-Biedermann 703 1872 View