Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Work

Pietro Nardini » Violin Sonata in E flat

No. 1 of the set of six published c.1760 without opus number.

Opus No: -

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
Deldevez, Edouard Adagio de la sonate 1e Richault 1857 View