Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Work

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Haffner Serenade

The violin solo movements: Andante, Menuett and Rondo.

Opus No: K. 250

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
David, Ferdinand Andante, Menuett und Rondo (aus der so-gennanten Haffner Musik) Breitkopf & Härtel 1867 View
Petri, Henri Andante. Menuett, und Rondo Breitkopf & Härtel VA1993 1902 View