Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School of Music


View Work

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart » Piano and wind quartet

An arrangement of Mozart's piano and wind quartet, for piano and strings.

Opus No: K. 452

Editor(s) Title Publisher Publication No. Year
Alard, Jean Delphin; Franchomme, Auguste 3me quatuor Heugel et Cie 1868 View